Welcome


Saturday 4/25/2020 6a

Back at it. Ten year or bust! 3:4 or 3:5 or 2+1:4 or 2+1:5

Todo:

This week's schedule:
Ten year or bust! 3:4 or 3:5 or 2+1:4 or 2+1:5

Trade Results ~


Beginning Balance ~ $470
End Balance ~ $470



Saturday 4/18/2020 6a

Ten year or bust! 3:4 or 3:5 or 2+1:4 or 2+1:5

Todo:

This week's schedule:
Ten year or bust! 3:4 or 3:5 or 2+1:4 or 2+1:5

Trade Results ~


Beginning Balance ~ $470
End Balance ~ $470



4/17/2020 6a

Ten year or bust! 3:4 or 3:5 or 2+1:4 or 2+1:5

Todo:

This week's schedule:
Ten year or bust! 3:4 or 3:5 or 2+1:4 or 2+1:5

Trade Results ~ $50


Beginning Balance ~ $420
End Balance ~ $470



4/16/2020 6a

Restaurant Ed grant is no longer available.

Todo:

This week's schedule:
(FOR 2 YEAR) Try two trades a day, 2:4 Reward:Risk

Trade Results ~ $5


Beginning Balance ~ $415
End Balance ~ $420



4/15/2020 6a

It looks like I've been credited $75 to my trading account.

Todo:

This week's schedule:
Try two trades a day, 3:4 Reward:Risk

Trade Results ~ ($85) - Margin Call, GET OUT BEFORE 3p


Beginning Balance ~ $505
End Balance ~ $420



4/14/2020 8a

I still haven't decided the best schedule for this week. Things this weekend were pretty rough at home so I didn't have much of an opportunity to figure things out. I am extending my deadline to 6p.

Todo:


4p UPDATE

This week's schedule: Try two trades a day, 3:4 Reward:Risk

Trade Results ~ ($145) (MARGIN CALL - CLOSE BEFORE 3p!)


Beginning Balance ~ $575
End Balance ~ $430



4/9/2020 8a

This is the first post in my blog. Here I will publish my goals and track my progress. The main purpose of this blog is to hold myself accountable and to help keep me on the path to success. The idea is that publishing my goals and progress towards these goals will let them be known to the world, making it harder for me to allow myself to fail. I cannot tell everyone I'm going to do something and then not follow through. I may also use this blog to post general insights into what's going on currently in my life. If you are a visitor, welcome. You may or may not find anything of value here. This is for my personal betterment and nothing else.

I am going to be working on a set of goals over this Easter weekend. I will be with family. The time away should give me time to think and decide what my goals for the rest of the month will be. Kansas is still in lock-down and I have to bear that in mind in establishing these goals. I will be limited in some ways but there must be new opportunities in this pandemic as well.

Some things I would like to be doing on a daily basis include reading, exercising, and meditating. Establishing these things as a daily routine will be great for my physical and mental health. Also, I would like to improve my Spanish, starting immediately. I'm thinking the best approach will be to start small, allowing just a few minutes per day for these activities, and increasing duration incrementally. When this lock-down ends I would like to get into practicing hot yoga regularly, as this can help me in both exercise and meditation. There are even classes that incorporate strength training.

I will report back Monday with my plan for the month, as well as a schedule for the week.





Photo by Asad Photo Maldives from Pexels